Public Policy Board

The Public Policy Board is appointed by the Board of Directors and lends policy guidance and support to the Board. The non-voting board is comprised of representatives who serve or have served in state or local government or quasi-government organizations.

David Hochschild

Angelina Galiteva

Wayne Nastri

Cliff Rechtschaffen

Toks Omishakin

Liane Randolph