Board of Directors

Caroline Choi

Giovanni Palazzo

Arnie Sowell

Sam Arons

Aaron August

Anand Gopal

Dan Lashof

Hon. David Strickland

Nancy Sutley

Terry Travis

Linda White

Cynthia Williams

Caroline Winn

Public Policy Board

The Public Policy Board is appointed by the Board of Directors and lends policy guidance and support to the Board. The non-voting board is comprised of representatives who serve or have served in state or local government or quasi-government organizations.

David Hochschild

Angelina Galiteva

Cliff Rechtschaffen

Dianne Martinez

Jack Broadbent

Liane Randolph

Toks Omishakin

Wayne Nastri